PMC Class Schedule: August and September

Studio Classes

Wednesday, Aug. 7 at 6PM in the Studio

Tuesday, Aug. 13 at 6PM in the Studio

Monday, Aug. 19 at 6PM in the Studio

Tuesday, Sept. 3 at 6PM in the Studio

Wednesday, Sept. 11 at 6PM in the Studio

Tuesday, Sept. 17 at 6PM in the Studio

Wednesday, Sept. 25 at 6PM in the Studio


Field Camera Classes

Tuesday, Aug. 6 at 6PM in the Studio

Wednesday, Aug. 14 at 6PM in the Studio

Tuesday, Aug. 20 at 6PM in the Conference Room

Monday, Sept. 2 at 6PM in the Conference Room

Monday, Sept. 9 at 6PM in the Studio

Wednesday, Sept. 18 at 6PM in the Studio

Tuesday, Sept. 24 at 6PM in the Studio