June and July Classes at PMC

Scarborough middle school students watch Brian working the camera switcher in our control room

Scarborough middle school students watch Brian working the camera switcher in our control room

Here’s a line-up for Field Camera and Intro to the Studio Classes at PMC. Please note some changes in day and time.

Field Camera Classes

Tuesday, June 11 at 4PM

Wednesday, June 19 at 4PM

Friday, June 28 at 5PM

Tuesday, July 2 at 5PM

Wednesday, July 17 at 6PM

Monday, July 22 at 6PM

Tuesday, July 30 at 6PM

 

Studio Classes

Friday, June 14 at 5-7PM

Saturday, June 22 at 4-6PM

Tuesday, June 25 at 6-8PM

Tuesday, July 2 at 6-8PM

Monday, July 15 at 6-8PM

Wednesday, July 24 at 6-8PM

Monday, July 29 at 6-8PM