PMC class Schedule for April and May of 2019

Jennifer Rooks, Co-Host of Maine Public Radio's "Maine Calling" program teaches a studio interview Master Class at the Portland Media Center’s Access Producer Mixer

Here is a list of upcoming classes at PMC. Subject to Change. Contact Arthur Nichols, arthur@portlandmedia.org, FMI.

PMC Evening Field and Studio Class

April and May 2019

Studio Classes

Monday, April 1 at 6PM

Monday, April 8 at 6PM

Monday, April 15 at 6PM

Tuesday, April 30 at 6PM

Wednesday, May 8 at 6PM

Tuesday, May 14 at 6PM

Tuesday, May 21 at 6PM

Monday, May 27 at 6PM

Field Camera Classes

Thursday, April 4 at 6PM

Thursday, April 11 at 6PM

Wednesday, April 17 at 6:15PM

Monday, April 29 at 6PM

Tuesday, May 7 at 6PM

Monday, May 13 at 6PM

Monday, May 20 at 6PM

Tuesday, May 28 at 6PM