December and January Classes

 Class in the control room

Class in the control room

Take a class…..You’ll learn.

Studio Class

Mon. Dec. 3, 2018 at 6PM

Tues. Dec. 11, 2018 at 6PM

Weds. Dec. 19, 2018 at 6PM

Mon. Jan. 7. 2019 at 6PM

Tues. Jan. 15, 2019 at 6PM

Weds. Jan. 23, 2019 at 6PM

Mon. Jan. 28, 2019 at 6PM


Field Camera Class

Tues. Dec. 4, 2018 at 6PM

Mon. Dec. 10 , 2018 at 6PM

Tues. Dec. 18, 2018 at 6PM

Weds. Jan. 2, 2019 at 6PM

Tues. Jan. 8, 2019 at 6PM

Tues. Jan. 22, 2019 at 6PM

Weds. Jan. 30, 2019 at 6:30PM